WELCOME BIENVENUE AKWAABA KONNICHIHA HEYA!!!

Welcome to the reformed Developed Society blog which is now known as DEVELOPED SOCIETY 2.0, previously developed-society.blogspot.com. Not only has it got that fancy numbers at the end BUT it will now feature a lot more interesting content… not that the previous blog was crap, but this will be more ‘developed’! DEVELOPED SOCIETY 2.0 will not just have one angle but I aim to first entertain you all and secondly improve my writing since one day I hope to be a novelist. So DEVELOPED SOCIETY 2.0 will have elements of Fashion (of which I have that good ol’ passion for), Literature (possibly in the form of a book club one day), Music (of which I have a love/hate relationships with), TV/ Film (which I will have a career in when someone eventually hires me!), also loads more Lifestyle topics and heaps of random topics. Hope you enjoy reading this and you tell plenty of friends and enemies about Developed Society 2.0, and I’ll try my best to update it as regular as I can. This post was brought to you from the pier at Canary wharf on a random sunny day in late September. You gotta love London!!

With joy and peace,

Chezelli…

About Cheryl
Screenwriter and Director in the making. Inspired by music, style, literature and people. Learning to love life more everyday.

Leave a Reply

